Novel eBooks
English | ISBN: 0753829142 | 192 Pages | EPUB | January 1, 2011 | 0.69 MB A classic novel about the Peninsular War from the celebrated author of the HORNBLOWER series Abandoned by the retreating Spani...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 4 Oct. 2018 | ISBN: 1785763679 | 320 Pages | EPUB | 1.42 MB For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story ...
( Category:Novel Date:15 Aug 2018 )
English | 2007 | ISBN: 155111416X | 248 Pages | PDF | 2.8 MB This 1818 novel is set in a former abbey whose owner, Christopher Glowry, is host to visitors who enjoy his hospitality and engage in endle...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
2014 | 156 Pages | ISBN: 1780600445 | EPUB | 1 MB The narrator arrives in his 117th rented room at the end of an epic journey, abandoned by his lover, almost broke and certainly feverish. His obsessio...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
2017 | 304 Pages | ISBN: 9383064099 | EPUB | 1 MB The erotic tradition in India is thousands of years old. In The Parrots of Desire, the modern reader, to whom the anthology is dedicated, will find a ...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
2018 | 302 Pages | ISBN: 1484746430 | PDF | 6 MB The formerly glorious god Apollo, cast down to earth in punishment by Zeus, is now an awkward mortal teenager named Lester Papadopoulos. In order to re...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Aug 2018 )
English | 2018 | ISBN: 1487002386 | 264 Pages | EPUB | 0.9 MB Tessa is a thirty-seven-year-old real estate agent living in Montreal. She adores her husband and three young sons, but she's deeply unhap...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Aug 2018 )
Italian | 2018 | ASIN: B07C6K7RVB | 281 Pages | EPUB | 315 KB Durante un viaggio verso un'isola remota a bordo di un lussuoso yacht, Katerina Carter, investigatrice privata, inizia a sospettare che l'...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Aug 2018 )
English | June 19, 2018 | ISBN: 1538761858 | EPUB | 352 Pages | 7.5 MB INDIANA JONES MEETS THE X-FILES IN THIS TAKE NO PRISONERS' (PRESTON CHILD) SURVIVAL THRILLER OF A ROGUE ARCHAELOGIST TRAPPED IN A...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Aug 2018 )
English | October 1, 2007 | ISBN: 0141184426 | EPUB | 608 Pages | 2.2 MB 'One of the most important American novels of the twentieth century' The Times 'It is sometimes advantageous to be unseen, alth...
( Category:Novel Date:11 Aug 2018 )
Italian | 2018 | 272 Pages | ISBN: 8834736168 | EPUB | 0,5 MB Hugo Marston, capo della sicurezza dell'ambasciata americana, ¨¨ incaricato di proteggere Charles Lake, senatore in missione a Parigi per u...
( Category:Novel Date:10 Aug 2018 )
English | 20 Jan. 2017 | ISBN: 099550752X | 339 Pages | EPUB | 345.78 KB Remember those people that destroyed the economy and then cruised off on their yachts? Well guess what - someone is killing the...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Aug 2018 )
English | 17 Jun. 2018 | ISBN: 0956832350 | 442 Pages | EPUB | 367.81 KB This book is so addictive that you will literally lose 3 hours of your life, and you won't care! Cara's Book Boudoir It's one o...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Aug 2018 )
Italian | 2016 | 258 Pages | ISBN: 8899437076 | EPUB | 0,3 MB Milano, 1499. Il Castello Sforzesco ¨¨ sotto assedio, fuori dall'esercito francese e dentro da un assassino che nessuno pu¨° vedere o fermar...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Aug 2018 )
Italian | 2015 | 122 Pages | ASIN: B014XDHYOY | EPUB | 8 MB Dieci bambini, stanchi delle solite favole narrate dai grandi, si danno appuntamento in cima a una collina per raccontarsi storie inventate ...
( Category:Novel Date:04 Aug 2018 )

Sitemap